Welcome at Dieckers GmbH & Co. KG

Dieckers GmbH & Co. KG - Hochdrucktechnik

Are you looking for products or solutions in the fields of high pressure- and testing technologies?

You will find a partner in Dieckers then! By our long lasting experience and the gained know-how we have become one of the leading specialist in the field of high pressure technology in a range starting from 500 bars and ending at 14.000 bars. In the field of high pressure technology as well as in the field of testing technology we offer custom made solutions to a diversity of demands. Our scope of supply also comprises the design and manufacturing of special parts in every requested batch size.
 
Our core business spans from development, design and manufacturing to the installation of high pressure components, tubing, tube-coils and complete pipe work for the industrial branches of water jet cutting, cleaning applications, hydroforming presses, chemical industry and systems for institutes of universities or research & development departments.

The high motivation, permanent availability, flexibility and reliability of our qualified team are the basis for the confidence and trust put into our company by the customers in numerous industrial sectors for already over 25 years.

Dieckers is a member of the working group water jet technology (AWT) of the university of Hannover, which was founded in 1991 to develop applications for industries as well as for research and development. Actually there are 80 partners from nine countries that are members of the AWT.

Suchen

Willkommen bei Dieckers GmbH & Co. KG

Dieckers GmbH & Co. KG - Hochdrucktechnik

Benötigen Sie Produkte oder suchen Sie Lösungen für Problemstellungen in den Bereichen Hochdruck- und Prüftechnik?

Dann sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner! Unsere langjährige Erfahrung und das gesammelte Know-how machen uns zu einem der führenden Spezialisten im Bereich der Hochdrucktechnik für Drücke von 500 bis 14.000 bar. Sowohl im Hochdruckbereich als auch in der Prüftechnik gehören maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen ebenso zu unserem Angebotsprogramm wie Konstruktion und Fertigung von Sonderteilen in jeder Losgröße.

Unsere Kerngeschäftsfelder umfassen Entwicklung, Konstruktion, Fertigung und Montage von Komponenten, Rohren, Spiralen und Verrohrungen für die Technologien des Wasserstrahl-Schneidens, der Reinigungsanlagen, der Hydroform-Pressen, der chemischen Industrie, von Systemen für Hochschul- und Forschungsinstitute und vieles mehr.

Die unbedingte Einsatzbereitschaft, ständige Verfügbarkeit, Flexibilität und absolute Zuverlässigkeit unseres qualifizierten Teams garantieren uns seit über 25 Jahren das Vertrauen unserer langjährigen Kunden in den verschiedensten Branchen.

Dieckers ist Mitglied im Arbeitskreis Wasserstahltechnologie (AWT) an der Universität Hannover, der 1991 gegründet wurde um die Anwendungen der Wasserstrahltechnologie in Industrie und und Entwicklung zu fördern. Zurzeit hat der AWT mehr als 80 Partner in 9 Ländern.

Suchen